Tiddlekicks

07545 051465 / 07989 449256

7 Blacksmith Croft, Marehay, Ripley, DE5 8JL

Where

BOOK ONLINE

Book your 3 week trial online from £18

Term dates 2021:

Summer Term: Saturday 19th June 2021 – Saturday 24th July 2021 (6 weeks)

NO sessions Saturday 31st July 2021

Summer Holidays: Saturday 7th August 2021 – Saturday 28th August 2021 (4 weeks)

NO sessions Saturday 11th April 2020

Spring Term 2: Saturday 18th April 2020 – Saturday 23rd May 2020 (6 weeks)

NO sessions Saturday 4th September 2021

Autumn Term: Saturday 11th September 2021 – Saturday 23th October 2021 (7 weeks)

Halloween Parties: Saturday 30th October 2021 (times to be confirmed)

Autumn Term 2: Saturday 5th November – Saturday 4th December 2021

Christmas Parties: Saturday 11th December 2021 (times to be confirmed)

Spaces are filling up fast for all terms listed, with many venues, dates and times already fully booked – so please email enquiries@tiddlekicks.co.uk now to find out more information or reserve your child their place.

All venues, times and dates are correct as of 30/06/2021 and will be updated regularly.

Tiddlekicks logo
 

Stage 1

6 months - walking

Stage 2

walking - 2.5 years

Stage 3

2.5 years - 5 years

Oakwood

Springwood Leisure Centre

Saturday

11.00 – 11.40

Saturday

11.50 – 12.30

Derby City Centre

Chester Green Community Centre

Saturday

11:00 -11:40

Saturday

11:50 - 12:30

Hilton

Hilton Scout Hut

Saturday

08:45 – 9:25

Saturday

9:35 – 10:15