Tiddlekicks

07545 051465 / 07989 449256

7 Blacksmith Croft, Marehay, Ripley, DE5 8JL

Where

BOOK ONLINE

tiddlekicks.class4kids.co.uk

Term dates 2020:

Winter Term: Saturday 4th January 2020 – Saturday 15th February 2020 (7 weeks)

NO sessions Saturday 22nd February 2020

Spring Term: Saturday 29th February 2020 – Saturday 4th April 2020 (6 weeks)

NO sessions Saturday 11th April 2020

Spring Term 2: Saturday 18th April 2020 – Saturday 23rd May 2020 (6 weeks)

NO sessions Saturday 30th May 2020

Summer Term: Saturday 6th June 2020 – Saturday 25th July 2020 (8 weeks)

NO sessions Saturday 1st August 2020

Summer Holiday sessions: TBC

Autumn Term 1: TBC

Halloween Parties: Saturday 31st October 2020 (times to be confirmed)

Autumn Term 2: TBC

Christmas Parties: Saturday 5th December 2020 (times to be confirmed)

Spaces are filling up fast for all terms listed, with many venues, dates and times already fully booked – so please email enquiries@tiddlekicks.co.uk now to find out more information or reserve your child their place.

All venues, times and dates are correct as of 02/01/2020 and will be updated regularly.

Tiddlekicks logo
 

Stage 1

6 months - walking

Stage 2

walking - 2.5 years

Stage 3

2.5 years - 5 years

Oakwood

Springwood Leisure Centre

Saturday

11.05 – 11.45

Saturday

11.50 – 12.35

Derby City Centre

Chester Green Community Centre

Saturday

9:20 – 10:00
10:55 -11:35

Saturday

10:05 – 10:50


Stage 4 (4years+)

11:40 - 12:25

Hilton

Hilton Scout Hut

Saturday

09:30 – 10:10

Saturday

10.15 – 11.00

Ripley

Ripley Leisure Centre

Saturday

08:45 – 09:25

Saturday

9.30 – 10.15